Meeting Notices: Annual District Voting Meeting Scheduled for June 1st is CANCELLED. Tuesday, June 9th, 7pm Zoom Nomination Meeting for District Clerk and District Treasurer. Tuesday, June 30th, 7pm-9pm Annual District Drive-Thru Voting to Elect a Board of Fire Commissioner, District Clerk and District Treasurer.

Board of Fire Commissioner’s

Ariel Marzouca-Jaunai(Chair)
Jacqueline Massey Greene (Vice Chair)
Mark Manson
Tel. 860-310-2835
Tel. 860-243-8949
Tel. 860-310-2836

Fire Marshal Office

William Lewis
Gerald Campbell
Fred Nelson Jr
(Fire Marshal)
(Deputy Fire Marshal)
(Deputy Fire Marshal)
James Eatherton (Deputy Fire Marshal)

Chief’s Office

Willie Jones – Chief
Fred Nelson, Jr – Deputy Chief

Community Outreach Division

 LT Vincent Jaunai

Clerk Office

Errol Bartley (Director of Finance and Administration)
Donna Banks (Clerk/Treasurer)

Department Chaplin

Rev. Judy

Fire Suppression Staff



Robert Shuler


Vincent Jaunai
James Davis
Dwight Harmon
Martin Serignese

Department Safety Officer

LT. Martin Serignese


Adrian Clarke
Ian Linton
Micheal Wade
Bennie Billie
Dominque Rodgers
Tedford Mcghie
Khendall Jaunai
Thomas Thompson
Charles Jackson
Robert Farmer III
Elvis Best
Jevonie Welcome
Kevin Harrell
Justin Cusson
Vincent Jaunai[/one_fourth]
Branden Riley

Probationary Firefighter’s

Milton Salmon

We are located at 1021 Blue Hills Avenue, Bloomfield, CT. 06002
Tel. (860) 243-8949
Contact Community Outreach Officer Vincent Jaunai
Mon-Fri 7:30am- 3:30pm at
(860) 310-2838 Ext 2838

Thank You
Blue Hills Fire Department